• 15th Floor, NHIF Building

    Ragati Road

  • info@watertowers.go.ke

    +254 (0)20-2711437, Ext.1725

  • Mon - Fri 8.00 - 17.00

    Sat & Sun closed

Contact Us

Head Office

15th Floor, NHIF Building, Ragati Road
PO Box 42903-00100
Nairobi, Kenya

Email: info@watertowers.go.ke
Website: https://watertowers.go.ke
Greenline: 0748 222 222
Phone: +254 (0)20-2711437, Ext.1725

Regional Offices

P.O Box 766-20500, Narok
Email: narok@watertowers.go.ke
Office location: 1st Floor Oltalet Mall, Narok town

Kitale Office

P.O Box 1742-30200, Kitale
Email: kitale@watertowers.go.ke
Office location: WRA Elgon-Cherangani Sub Region Offices, Kitale

Eldoret Office

P.O Box 1742-30200, Kitale
Email: eldoret@watertowers.go.ke
Office location: 4th Floor KVDA Building, Eldoret

P.O Box 41231-80100, Mombasa
Email: mombasa@watertowers.go.ke
Office Location: WRA Coastal-Athi Sub Region Offices, Changamwe

P.O Box 978-90200, Kitui
Email: kitui@watertowers.go.ke
Office Location: WRA Tiva/Tyaa Sub Regional Offices, Kitui town

P.O Box 660-10100, Nyeri.
Email: nyeri@watertowers.go.ke
Office Location: County Treasury Building, DCC Nyeri Central Compound, Nyeri town

P.O Box 427-60500, Marsabit
Email: marsabit@watertowers.go.ke
Office Location: Town Administrator’s Office behind KCB, Marsabit

P.O Box 1934-40100, Kisumu
Email: kisumu@watertowers.go.ke
Office location: WRA Lake Victoria South Catchment Area Region Offices, Kisumu.

Feedback

captcha